Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier. while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays wearing good attire bring self-confidence and provokes people to buy new clothes for themselves. Some people prefer buying it online to going to a market and itpurchasing. In my opinion, purchasing products online is much easier and more feasible. Firstly, in today’s scenario where everything is digital people have not started their own fashion labels, or social media pages where they trade products imported from different countries like Hong Kong, Japan and China. This gives a buyer a lot more options sitting at home and can cross-check the purchasing rate with another online website selling the same product. For Example, the population can order food, clothing, jewellery, and medicines from different applications available. Moreover, the digital market provides multiple options for refund, exchange, and money return policy in case the purchased item is not good to go with the buyer. On the contrary, the other generation within the age span of 40 and above prefers going out in the market and then buying the products as they feel the offline market is much cheaper and you can bargain with the seller. For Example, a simple bedsheet will be cheaper at a local seller as compared to some websites as the bedsheet will not have any GST or delivery charges applied. However, this can lead to exertion and tiredness roaming in the market in the sun or maybe on a bad weather day. To conclude, humans should not waste their energy and time searching for things in several markets and should relax and order online from the multiple ranges of websites and applications.