School should allowed children to wear nail extensions? Do you agree or disgree?

A school is a place that nurtures creativity, maturity, and even flair. Therefore, I totally agree that students need to be taught how to follow rules because it is an educational environment. To begin with, private and public schools forbid pupils from wearing nail enhancements. In addition, it is essential that students have to drop their hobbies and live in an age-appropriate environment. For example, Vietnamese schools ban students from not only wearing nail extensions but only dyeing hair and bringing expensive belongings. Moreover, Nguyen Tung Lam, chairman of the education council at Dinh Tien Hoang High School in Hanoi, concurred with the bans: “It’s an educational requirement!”. The most significant role of schools is to force pupils to absorb knowledge and nurture critical thinking so that it prevents them to carry out bad behaviours or ideas. On the one hand, this rule helps to abolish peer pressure and rise students ’ self-awareness. If schools allow students to wear nail enhancements, they will still focus on learning or it will be chaotic and messy, and no longer foster education. For example, pupils can not even pick up a pen to write on account of the length of their nails. Besides that, pupils are more prone to common skin and nail diseases such as nail psoriasis, crumbly nails… In conclusion, in my eyes, students have to consolidate their knowledge to garner success in the future. The rules are just the ways that deans and teachers persuade students to run their dream into reality.