Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

t is said that job satisfaction is not major like huge wages. I totally disagree with this statement and I believe that job satisfaction is much more important than salary. First of all, I think when a person does work that he loves, he feels a sense of fulfillment. If he works a job with a big salary, but without enjoyment, he will suffer his entire whole life. For example, many researchers are doing their jobs because they love them. They are fully interested in science, and they are happy in spite of the salary. So I am of the opinion a job satisfaction brings happiness itself and the person does not need huge money to reach happiness. Secondly, I believe that job satisfaction gives the motivation to upgrade, move forward and, which leads to career growth. In other words, there is a very strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. If a person is satisfied with his job, then the results and productivity will be seen in the high. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his job and become a writer. Then through ups and downs, nowadays he is the most famous and well-paid author of the 20th century. The job which keeps you moving forward and gives you motivation will have more benefits than just a huge salary. To conclude, in my opinion, job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary, because it gives motivation and life enjoyment.