More people will work from home and more students will study at home if computer technology becomes cheap and accessible. What will be the advantages and disadvantages if this happens?

In this growing world, technology is becoming more convenient and inexpensive for each person. This will let people allow to work and study from their homes instead of going to offices and schools. This essay will highlight some benefits and drawbacks which could arise due to this change. To commence with the view of advantages for both is that it not only can save the time to commute but also money. In other words, People can use that funds for other household things and spend more time with their loved ones. For Instance, If families have enough time and money on their hands, it can assist them in fulfilling family's member's requirements and can create an integral bond with each other. Moreover, This trend could help in environmental efficiency by reducing the consumption of fossil fuels. By doing this, the atmosphere would be cleaner and decline respiratory diseases. Shifting toward the drawbacks, this change could impact their mental health by missing the work and school domain. That is to say; they can miss many new things which could only be possible by visiting these places. Which can create a promotion obstacle for workers and limit the wisdom of students. In addition to this, there could not be any specific time limit for their leisure activities with this trend. To clarify, People cannot remove work and education from their minds and do some entertaining activities, which can create stress and severe depression. Due to this, family conflicts can arise, and a lack of happiness can be seen. In conclusion, although using technology could be beneficial for both people and the earth, such as by saving time and money and creating a cleaner environment, some disadvantages cannot be ignored by this trend, like rare chances promotion and not broadening the student horizons and depression because of family quarrels.