Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of this outweigh the problems?

Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. while I think the benefits do not outweigh the problems. on the one hand, inventing a new language for international communication may lead to some advantages, firstly, inventing a new language can improve communication between different cultures because people can use the same language to communicate with each other which makes communication easier. secondly, when people all over the world use the same language,it can reduce the language barrier, therefore, people can share each other ideas and opinions more correctly, because they do not distinguish the meanings of the words, moreover,it can increase the different countries' cooperation. however,inventing a new language for international communication have some benefits, but I think the problems overweight the benefits. firstly, it may lead to some challenges in the science field, for instance, scientists need to spend much time using the new languages to express the chemical elements, which is not good for scientific development. secondly,it may threaten some small languages, for example,if people need to speak the global languages to get better opportunities such as employment and education, therefore,some minority language speakers believe study global languages so that no one chose to study their own minority languages,it erodes their cultural identity. finally,if people speak global languages for long periods,it affects social stability. in conclusion, I think inventing a new language for international communication and the problems outweigh the benefits.