people's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the advancement and diversification of the production industries, people are bending more toward shopping as there are varieties of goods available in the market. The luring, vivid advertisements are one of the major reasons people are attracted for buying new items even after already having the same thing with them. Some assert that shopping behavior varies with the age of the people and some claim against it. I mostly agreed with the given prompt above and this essay will be in support of the produced statement. To begin with, on the one hand, Looking at the global market, youth-based products are predominant. Whenever we go shopping, though there are other goods in the market, mostly wholesalers and retailer shops are full of goods for adults and children especially fashion and cosmetic products. The predominance of age -targeted products is clear evidence that shopping habits are influenced by age group. for example, the youth of the age between 15 to 35 tend to buy goods frequently as compared to the age below 15 and above 50. This means that compared to old age people, the youth prefer to go shopping more. On the other hand, age group also affects the choice of the product or product types. The god that the youth buy for themselves will be dramatically different from the product that the old age and children buy. For example, Mostly, when children are taken shopping, they are more inclined to buy toys and gaming products, whereas adults choose to get new branded materials such as clothing, cosmetics, smartphone, bikes, cars, etc. for show-off among peers. Thus, the choice of shopping also depends on the kind of age group referred to. In conclusion, the quantity, variety, and frequency of shopping are greatly influenced by the age of the buyer; but this is not the single factor that shopping habits depend on. It depends on a number of factors such as economic class, market accessibility, profession, education, etc.