Many professionals such as doctors and teachers are migrating to a developed country from their own poorer countries. What are the problems caused due to their migration and what can be done to resolve this issue.

In the modern world, migration has become a common practice all around the world. Most people from metropolitan countries from poor nations. This essay will discuss some issues that lead by migrants in developed nations and it also provides different ways, where this problem can be resolved. There are various problems that can affect a country, when professionals like doctors and teachers migrate to other developed nations. Firstly, it is obvious that the health sector is a backbone of a nation. However, when doctors and physicians migrate to other countries then it will really affect the mortality rates, which can cause due to various diseases. Hence, only rich people will be take care in hospital and clinics while poor will be affected by deadly diseases and viruses. thereby, causing inequality in nations. Furthermore, education is also another important element, which needed for a nation growth. However, when lecturers and mentors relocated to other states, literacy ratio of the country will decrease dramatically. Thereby, affecting the economy of a nation.As we know that educated people play a pivotal role in development of state.but, when most individuals become uneducated then it will really make an impact on infrastructure of a nation. Therefore, causing negative impacts to the democracy. However, there are many solutions for this development. First of all, providing more job opportunities in those faculties can report immediate changes in the migration rates. It is clear that, finding a work in both fields in developing countries is quite difficult because of huge completion therefore, increasing job vacancies in those sectors can strongly influence those professionals to stay and work for the nation. Moreover, wages in foreign countries are really high compared to developing nations therefore, increasing the salary packages of those industries can hold doctors and tutors in their own states. For example, we can see that in countries like Canada and the Uk, doctors and teachers with good qualifications have more earnings and status in society, as a result people are willing to serve in those fields rather than in their migration to other countries. To conclude, it obvious y doctors, teachers and other professionals are relocating their residence to metropolitan countries, and this movement has being causing so many issues to the poor nations and the best measure to solve this problem is to provide better job opportunities and high wages to them.