at the present time ,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults , compares with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

A noticable phenoamenon recently is the avrage number of people in younger ages surpassed those who are old.Which has a double edged aspect,especially towards society. This essay will discuss whether the positives of this situation outweigh the negatives. The number of the individuals,who are at ages from 20 years to 40 years, is increasing more and more everyday.There is number of reasons behind this.Namely,the elevated health care around the world. As well as higher quality of life. As a result,the number of the youth is elevating,which have a significant effect on our life. For example, the higher the middle aged persons numbers, the better performance they do in their work life.Especially,those who work in jobs requires a physical activity. In contrary, the larger number in oldcents, who demande a specific status of heath assistance.Which will lead to a lower acomplishments in terms of work. on the other hand, this situation might lead to a number of unfortunate issues. Such as, this generation propably will suffer from anxiety and depression as a result of the continuous stress,which is a commen feeling that is shared between the entire group of people. Moreover, this condition might lead to a commen comment less experienced life,as those people do not have someone to guid them in life. to conclude,in my opinion, living in a community which the majority of its population are people in younger aged has advantages surpassed its disadvantages.