Learning to play team sports is an important part o f a child’s education. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Apart from this, another part considers that in the rural lives are more favorable for children than cities furthermore, most experts believe that this type life style is good at our children and also as a result of many researches we can get some reports. The reports said that these children are healthier and less to be obese so in the village lives are so lively that is why the children's bodies protect themselves more effectively. For instance, we take a family who they are living in the village and if we can observe their lives, we will see their daily lives so they have active living besides, these parents spend much time for their children. Therefore, we saw that their family bond was stronger than the family live in city. the city. As a consequence, we knew that living in the village is more convenient than those living in city. In conclusion, some people consider that the best method for offspring to bring up in town because they think that there are many possibilities which are nurtured, cured and also financed however others believe that life in the village is more compatible and healthy therefore another part to choose bring up a child in the village.