In some countries more and more local shops are closing down because so many people now shop online. what proplems might this cause ? what is the best way to deal with this problems ?

With the advancement of technology, many masses are crazy about online shopping thus, they do not want to go to the local shops as they think that there is no new variety and shopkeepers sell all the old products. There could be some valid reasons behind it. I will discuss the causes and solutions regarding the given notion in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, shopping habits have changed among the masses in past years because of this, many folks like to do shopping from online websites as they do not want to go to the local markets because the masses think that the local shops do not offer a new variety of products as a result, people started to do shopping online and they can get all their goods just sitting at home. In addition, sometimes people waste a lot of time when they visit the local markets because those shops are very crowded owing to this fact, individuals begin to give preference to online retailers because they can look at all the products through the shopping apps without any waitlist. For example, it is also another reason behind online shopping because when people do plentiful shopping from online sites then they get different types of coupons, free shipping and so on therefore, they tend to do shopping online. On the other hand, there could be some possible ways to tackle this problem. Firstly, local shops should bring more new products to their shops so that people can buy all the stuff at reasonable prices. Also, local markets must give coupons to their regular customers as well as and they should offer special deals on the products while festivals or special days as online vendors do. Moreover, owners should make their shops more attractive but they should decorate their shops with colourful lamps so which will attract more consumers towards their shops. To recapitulate, online shopping is a good choice for those who do not have sufficient time to visit markets but other people must go to local shops so local merchants can also get profit.