Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is well-known fact that some people have had a job in the same company since they started to work, while others consider that changing employer is more beneficial. Nowadays, every individual should expect change and should not get attached to the workplace, because we live in a dynamic world where modifications are made in terms of seconds. Analyzing both perspectives, it depends on what expectations the employee has from the organization; because there are people that do not find it comfortable to make constant changes in contrast with others that find activity boring without changes.In my opinion, it is better to change frequently your job to have more opportunities for growth in your career. Firstly, working for the same employer for the entire professional life gives a lot of opportunities. The work environment with the same colleagues for a long time brings reputation, respect, knowing everything about how it works in the company and a chance for promotion. All these factors make the individual associate the workplace with a secure environment because they link strong connections between colleagues, they feel secure and confident and they have great familiarity. This environment can be ideal for those who like stability and are scared of changes. Secondly, by changing frequently the workplace, people have the chance to establish new personal connections and recognize new opportunities and possibilities to evolve professionally. It is considered that making constant modifications in the work field can be beneficial especially when individuals do not feel comfortable in a company. However, from my point of view, life is about change and risk if a person wants to feel better, this way it is created the opportunity to select the proper place for a job and realize what they like through all these different experiences. In conclusion, working in the same company for all of life has a lot of positive aspects and gives the chance to employee to feel safe and confident and a promotion chance. On the other hand, in my,opinion changing constantly the job can help to improve the work quality and evolve professionally. In the end, everyone has the capacity to choose what is to their best advantage or to stay at the same job for their entire life or change it constantly, because what is important it’s the professional fulfilment brought by a career.