Some people believe that social media sities such as facebook or twitter have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships others believe these sities are benefical

Due to advancements in,technology a large number of social networking sites are available which makes a better way of communication for people, and they can talk across different parts of countries through Facebook, Twitter and WhatsApp, while many people assert that it could be the negative approach for building the personal relationships among people. According to many individuals, social media sites are beneficial for people to talk who are living far away,they can feel connected to their family, friends and house; moreover, love, affection and care feelings will not be declined. For example, many students are living abroad for higher education, but,still they are connected with their loved ones through social networking sites such as Facebook and WhatsApp. Moreover, It's convenient to find friends online; for instance, one of my friends is living in Delhi, but I lost connection after my senior secondary, but I found him on Facebook. As a result, many people can do the same to stay connected. According to the opponents, online sites cannot provide a large proportion of benefits because sometimes online information can not be true because many people make fake accounts for trapping people, while it's better to build better relationships through face-to-face communication; as a result, it will be helpful to develop intimate relationships. Moreover, children are suffering physically and mentally after spending enough time on social networking sites. Also, children can be easily distracted from studying. In conclusion, no doubt, social networking sites provide several benefits, but their negative effects could not be neglected such as poor relationships and negative effects on children.