Many people today are worried about cybercrime such as hacking and identity theft . what problem does cyber crime cause, and what solution can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

The crime is more dangerous and impact to the humans' life. Particularly, the cycbercrime have a big efficient on internet also, nowadays approximately all people using internet and carry on issue. Some people think that currently time are concerned about crime, especially cycbercrime as attacking to the devices which these devices linked to the internet and another upset the moment is identity theft. The internet has benefits and at the same time, gives drawback thus, this essas will discussed below problem and preference. On the one hand, turning to the first problem is each person do work on internet as pay basic need, online shopping, using plastic cards in the market and in addition, carry on cards in the wallet. Moreover, the web area is superior effects for hacker and they invade cards and accounts so next stage is money heist. For example, recently time 'The BBC ' web site gives announcement to the population furthermore, that condition is robberies utulise by postterminals and steal the money into pocket nevertheless that organization publish precautions on the site. On the other hand, That situation includes a problem, foremost have solution. First remedy is the banks create perfect information technology department and they must be protect the accounts. Another possible solution is the people should do work special attention and if they feel fraud moments suddenly stop whole of the process. In conclusion, the next decade later, I hope the hacking and theft will be tiny portion, but the technology every day a gradual increase and that is helpful and innovation. Moreover, do not forget it every innovation gives useful thing at the same time being unpleasant effects.