obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Well, obesity is increasing day by day among all individuals especially juveniles because of obesity, there could be raised more health problems. Parents should take care of their kids. I will describe my viewpoints with reasons and solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, there are multifarious causes behind obesity. Firstly, people spend a lot of time on electronic devices owing to this, they do not go outdoors for other activities or games as a result, crowds suffer from obesity because people do not do any kind of physical exercise. Secondly, in this modern society, many people like to eat junk food from outside restaurants and they do not prefer to eat homemade food and fast food includes plentiful spices so when folks eat that food then they easily get obesity from junk food. For instance, a recent survey found that 65% of people eat outside food and they do not have sufficient time to cook at home. So they quickly suffer from obesity. On the contrary hand, every problem has solutions. Firstly, parents should not allow their offspring to eat outside food and they give them homemade food so that, children can avoid junk food as well as, parents must include more salads and fruits in their kid's lunch or dinner because children can get good habits to eating homemade food from their childhood and this age is perfect for them to learn anything. Furthermore, health authorities should do inspections of restaurants on time and they should make sure that restaurants provide fresh food to their customers. To recapitulate, fast food is not safe for everyone and people must avoid junk food. As well as, they should include more salads, vegetables and fruits in their food.