Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that schools are the best places to learn this. Discuss both these views.

One of the social concerns today relates to education for children to become good member. While it is often argued that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society, others believe schools are the best places to learn this. Discuss both these views. In my opinion, although children live in different environment education but in the future, the children will become global citizens On the one hand, it is argued by that role of education of parents for the children. Firstly, parents can build for children a lot of schedule of activities every day and help built discipline for children. One good illustration of this is every day, parents can teach children to do the housework such as: dishwashing, sweeping, watering the tree,… it will help children learn to share work with everyone Secondly, parents can teach for children a lot of good habit in society. For example, parents teach children politeness, culture in eating and drinking, care for everybody and dealing with people,… On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that schools are small social so children can exposed to an environment same outside society. A particularly good example here is when at schools, the teacher will teaches children situational behaviour to help children can overcome a lot of problems in society. Not only do people create a good environment for children to equipment new knowledge but also the school can create for children many good relationships. In conclusion, parents should teach their children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, schools are the best places to learn this. Personally, I tend to believe that although children live in different environment and education in the future, the children will become a global citizens.