Some believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believe that many people will purchase a product according to their needs while advertising is not demand. I strongly believe that some individuals addicted to purchase products that are they need. However, some people buy items based on advertising. In the first place, there are numberless of reasons why people prefer buying items based on their necessities. First of all, it is depends more on their dwellers and conditions. So, when it comes to people who are buy things according to their necessities, they might not be curious about advertising. Moreover, they may prefer items without advertising or their conditions is not correct for that. This means that advertising might be extremely costly or cheap. Therefore, some individuals purchase products without rely on advertisements. On the other hand, some people prefer purchasing products based on advertisement. It is becoming increasingly common habit among citizens in recent years. First and foremost, nowadays advertisements are developing. Not only adults, but also people who are old ages buying items according to advertising. Besides, they are attached to prestige and luxury things in contemporary life. Furthermore, at present all of the products, such as clothes, foods, drinks, and also electronic items are selling by announcements. What is more, these might be cheaper than offline. Therefore, some citizens want to purchase rely on advertisements. To sum up, as you already know, it is up to their residential area and others. It is my perception that individuals should buy items according to their needs. This is because advertising might impact on them in different ways.