Global warming is now generally agreed to be a very serious problem . what are the causes of hlobal warming and what should governments do to reduce it

First of all, I would like to say something which is the most important thing in the World. Nowadays, global warming has been rising with population. Population in the World is increasing in parallel to the increase in human needs. What I mean is, our natural sources are decreasing day by day. Therefore, people may consider that thing which is vital and dangerous for our health and our future. At this point, we can talk about the importance of sustainability. Secondly, global warming has no advantages but disadvantages. There are a lot of disadvantages which are drought, lack of water and global warming. We may lose our water resources what I mean is our glaciers are melting so we should be more careful when using a drink. We should use less water to avoid wastage such as while brushing our teeth and taking showers, washing cars, and watering the gardens. To cut a long story short we should not be extravagant with the usage of water. On the other hand, if the temperature increases we may lose agricultural resources. As I mentioned before, We have to consider sustainability. Sustainable life improves our way of living, does not it? For instance, we save our natural sources and energy. This situation is the most vital for the next generation. Finally, Global warming and sustainability are the most vital things in our life. As I stated before people should consider this subject. If I had the power to change the World, absolutely I would protect our globe. I would teach humans how can we use our resources.