Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (0325)

There is an argument that centers on lifestyle whether people should avoid change by doing the same things or not. Even though avoiding the risk and doing the same thing can be preferred by some people, for me, taking a risk by changing the life is much better. By all accounts, there are many reasons why people still tend to prefer avoiding the change. To begin with, people who are satisfied with their own unchangeable life have a higher possibility to maintain their economic stability without worrying about the hazards of change. On top of that, they can maintain mental health because they are familiar with their work in the worksite and reduce the stress of the new work. As a consequence, with social stability and mental health, which lead to safety and stability of the society. For example, it is well-known that people in Japan do not tend to complain about repeated work, so they follow the norm of society and make society more become stable. With all due consideration, I highly believe that the change has several positive effects on individuals and society. First and foremost, the change challenging for a new thing has a power, which can change the world. For example, Elon Musk, who is well-known as an owner of the SpaceX company, affects many people positively and changed the entire space industry because he challenged launching rockets in different ways than before. In addition, the changeable life can make people have an unexpected chance because if they just do the same thing, it will have a low possibility of chance. Last but not least, people, who want to change their lives, will have a better life in the future because a changeable life is essential to change their mind and attitude, and it will lead them to develop their mental and ability. In conclusion, I believe that avoiding change with repeating the same things is not desirable even though some people think that the unchangeable lifestyle is better.