Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (eg cost, environment). Discuss both views and give opinion.

There might be contentious debates regarding the issue of whether it is more essential for the government to spend money on faster means of public transport than on other priorities such as cost and environment or not. The opponent could disagree with my stand. However, I strongly believe that In this regard, I will write this essay to elucidate my opinions. On the one hand,, and there are two evident grounds to underpin this opinion. First of all, Furthermore, Considering the statement above, the first insistence could be believed to be acceptable. As far as the other opinion is concerned, This perspective should be emphasized more, and there are more compelling rationales. The primary reason is that moreover, Regarding men, they read nearly 3,000 books in this library, and between 2011 and 2012, there was a slight rise in the number of books read by men to about 4,000 in 2012. Passing that period, the figure went up sharply to just under 14,000 in 2014, and it reached a peak at this point. In 2013, it is interesting to note that the number of books read by men surpassed(overtook, exceeded) the number of books read by women. Therefore, the importance of other priorities for public transport should not be overlooked. Pondering on the aforementioned statement, it is more reasonable to take the latter view as the established opinion. In conclusion. Although the government needs to invest in measures of enhancing the speed of public transport, I am of opinion that spending money on other significant parts such as cost and the environment has more considerable implications for society.