‏Every year thousands of students go overseas to study. Although many benefit from the experience, others go home disappointed. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying in another country?

In recent years, more than more students going abroad to study. In spite of that fact studying in foreign bring benefit, getting drawbacks is undeniable. There are many reasons students studying abroad should be encouraged, First of all, this is a specially experience for student to meet different culture circumstances, that can improve student international perspective creative new cognition apply in future. Moreover studying abroad this is long-term investment, due to have a foreign qualification provide more opportunities to get good pay job. Resulting in higher income and well quality of life. On the other hand, although overseas brings so many benefit, that had disadvantage. First economic problems, studying abroad need to prepare many money to cover tuition, living and eat, despite school can support scholarship, many students struggle paid to living. Second mental issues, different culture and language problems lack social connection, rise loneliness and social isolation, lead to increase student depression diagnosis. In conclusion, even though studying abroad still had drawbacks, however in my opinion studying abroad advantages more than disadvantages. Studying foreign can involve different culture, that a nice experience for student, for long-term investment benefits outweigh drawbacks to encourage students should study in foreign countries.