Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things

It is argued that space research is just the worst of money, so this money should be invested in something else. I totally agree with this statement and I believe that cash can be used up for significant things and problems. First of all, I believe that humanity has many problems even on Earth and money must be spent on these issues. There are plenty of hardships such as global warming, education issues, and the war between RUSSIA and Ukraine. If to take education issues as an example, African children are needed in education which doesn't provide for Africa. Due to the economics of this continent, they can not study, and furthermore, they can not eat and sleep in normal homes like average Europeans. That's why the money has to be consumed for problems for our planet and humanity. Secondly, I think science is not developed to explore SPACE. Elon Musk had wasted about 15 billion dollars attempting for the rocket to take off. However he reached what he wanted, but the result is just a working rocket that can not reach Mars or another planet. To improve our science level, we need to have more qualitative education which is lead to my first problem. To sum up, I strongly believe that humanity is wasting money on spacefaring which could be used to solve local difficulties.