In the future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers ot TV or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

from 2020 to 2020 during covid-19 I was working in our family business in the mechanical field. then I applied to IAU university and I get accepted into an engineering college, so I study in it my third term and this is my Transcript below. The reason why people are watching TV more than they used to mainly depends on their temperament. For example, the idle person is prone to getting sleep and watching TV rather than engaging in other social and mental activities. Another reason appears to be the propensity of the old generation is watching TV more than that of the young one. For example, TV channels such as news, and films are watched by the elder people by holding a large number of remaining hours due to the fact that they have retirements which they can no longer move to job. There are some problems that have adverse effects on people's health as well as progress thereby allocating much time behind the TV. One of those proves to be spending much time watching TV has a diverse detrimental effect because of detrimental TV rays. For instance, the eyesight is diluted, even corrupted, in people who spend a great deal of time watching TV. Another problem that may be applied to especially children who are obsessed with watching TV is that which draws them back from socializing like hanging up with peers. In conclusion, profuse consumption of time watching TV is mainly applied to those who have lazy moods as well as the elder generation; nevertheless, this activity brings about mental or physical illness and socializing matters to