City environments are becoming and healthy suggest causes and solutions

Nowadays some people are concerned about their and their relatives' health. People strongly believe that environments such as urban ones are not as healthy as they used to be. There are a number of reasons for thinking seriously about this. Many factors contribute to an unhealthy urban environment. One of these is the lack of trees and parks. Many major cities are focused on making people's lives better by building new shopping centers, new schools, hospitals, and also trying to solve traffic jams with new roads. All this leads to destruction and reduction of plants. To deal with this growing and serious problem the government should change their plans and give their preferences to planting trees and building more parks. As for residents, can take part in planting trees volunteering. These actions apparently will alleviate the situation. Another factor is carbon footprint. As it is known, every person produces a different amount of carbon footprint because it depends on people ’s actions. For instance, people who commute by car produce more carbon than who commute by electric cars or bicycles. To tackle this situation people can refuse cars and find alternatives. Also to reduce carbon footprint residents can replace plastic with some eco-friendly materials. To conclude, life in urban environments has indeed become poor quality. This can be attributed to advanced technology. Fortunately, it can be solved by some activities. It will take an enormous amount of time, but I am strongly convinced that the situation will be fixed in the near future.