Walking is known to be beneficial for health yet fewer and fewer people are walking these days. What are the reason for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

I am of the opinion that this photo was made in a cinema. The main actions have been happening during the film. In the foreground, we can see a girl who is chatting with someone by phone. She looks really engaged in the process of texting. However, it may be something different from what she is doing such as checking notifications on her phone. Besides, on the right, there is another girl; she looks extremely excited about the actions on the screen of the cinema. Moreover, she doesn’t pay attention to the girl’s phone which is glowing brightly. On the left, there is a man who is definitely irritated by the girl’s behaviour with her telephone. He looks as if he frowns and stares at her gadget, however, he isn’t going to stop her from making inappropriate actions in the cinema because he still tries to eat his popcorn. On the other hand, they can be a couple, and the man decided to invite the woman to the cinema because he has desired to have a date with her for ages. As a result, he managed to invite her, however, the movie has been so boring, so the woman just decided to scroll her phone and check social media instead of watching the film. Thus, the man looks as though he is completely disappointed about the date and makes a creepy face. In the background, there are people who look happy and glad about the movie. Furthermore, they don’t pay attention to the scene in front of them or ignore that. To conclude, it is quite complicated to identify what has happened if it is either a terrible date or just a women’s personal deal. This photo reminds me of my visit to the cinema. When there were a lot of pampered infants who used their phones for fun to annoy an audience.