For many people, the reason they work hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The human being works brutally in the fast-paced life. According to a number of people, the motive behind hard work is to get money. while money is main purpose for people to work hard, As far as I am concerned, individuals have other motives to gain in their professional life Many people work diligently to gain more financial prospects. There is no denying that the money is significant to fulful the basic necessities including food, shelter, clothes. If one wish to have all luxuries and high standards, he might put tremendous effort in working overnight to gain more cash. Many people work hard to meet their living demand. However, there a number of professions which are chosen by people because of their passionate about it. people remain glued even if they earn less. for example painters have gained popularity in recent years and earlier individual used to opt for these domains as they have job satisfaction and enthusiasm for their job. Hence, love for the profession is also a reason behind hard work. Moreover, there are some people continus continues to strive hard even if they are millionaires because they have a passion for their job. in conclusion, many people work hard due to several reasons. I partly agree with the view that money is important factor in the level of hard work, I also believe that self-confidence and the passion for the job are equally a determinant factor.