Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions of individuals about change vary, some think it's best to do the same thing without any alteration, while others believe that change is good. In this essay, I'll discuss both sides of the argument in detail, and provide evidence as to why the second opinion is superior. on one hand, avoiding trying new things could be the safest option, because we live in a world today where jobs and accommodations are not stable as they used to as a consequence, humans are afraid of losing those stuff since they've worked so hard to get to this point in their lives, so their choice would be stability. Moreover, some people enjoy their comfort zone, and they are satisfied with what they've achieved, and this is the case for the majority of individuals. for example, a survey was done in my city last year about moving to other cities for employment and the result showed that most citizens would rather stay and work in their home town. On the other hand, change can be a good thing, putting yourself in a new challenge can get you to know more about your inner side and could unleash hidden talents that you didn't know about, and that's one the reasons why a lot of students opt to study abroad instead of local universities. Furthermore, others prefer change to escape from the boring routine, working at a desk from 8 to 4 and spending the weekend in their towns is not something that they truly aspire for. I totally agree with this opinion, I believe that people shouldn't be afraid of trying new experiences, despite their fears, it will eventually benefit them in the long run. To conclude, there are convincing arguments both for and against change; however, I believe that people shouldn't be fearful to try new things.