Nowadays many people choose to be self employed rather than to work for a company or organization. why might this the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Being a freelancer is one of the most trending passions in the world. People tend to choose self - employments because of many reasons, such as financial profits and competition in the job market. The reasons for my observations and potential drawbacks of this trend will be discussed in this essay. To begin with,it is important to have enough money for day today expenditures. People sometimes think that, they can have more profit from the own business or employment, because extra expensesare expenses less. For example,salaries and partnership charges should not be allocated. Secondly,having a subject-related job is essential for self -satisfaction,but due to growing competition in the employement market,it is hard to find work which goes with self interest. For instance,one of my friends who was graduated as an accountant ended up as a human resourse resources manager. Therefor,most of the people tend to be a self - employee instead of doing work for a company or other employer. When considering negative effects,responsibility should be taken as first.In this kind of situation they have to cope with work related stress because everything depends on one person. Therefore,it might negatively affect on someone's mental and physical well-being. For example,if I do my own business,I should concern about every stage of it and sometimes I would not have enough free time to be relaxed. In addition to that,company employees are financially secure than self -employees.They just have to do their work and end of the month they will be paid.But when doing freelance work financial security is less. For instance, due to pandamic,most of the self related businesses were closed.If someone want to be a self-employee they should concern about negative outcomes such as limited free time and insecure income. In conclusion, people try to do their own work because they could not find a job according to their personal interests and the amount of money which they can earn. Although,there is a trend to be freelance workers they have to face negative effects such as mental stress and financial insecurity.