Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

the modern world, environmental issues have become a major concern for most countries.some argue extinction of rare species has become a serious environmental crisis nowadays. Whereas, others believe that there are other problems that need to be taken to consideration. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion. It is obvious that many species are becoming extinct from this world, and the main reason why some individuals to assume that is important to notify is because of loss of habitation of those kind of species, and this has being the results of deforestation and climate changes in environment. Eventually, causing problems with the momentum of nature. For example, we can see that in Antarctica glaciers are melting down significantly. Thereby, causing issues in the survival of polar bears. However, there are other environmental problems that are more concerning like water and air pollution. Today, usage of plastic and the dumping of chemicals to the water bodies are increasing significantly and as a, result marine creatures are dying out dramatically because of several reasons like high ph value or poisonous chemicals. Moreover, air quality these days are also agitating. As we can see that, there is a noticeable increase vehicle usage in these days, and as a result, the rate of carbon dioxide and other chemical in air also increasing. Thereby, causing different health problems in people. For instance, in Delhi the visibility of air is poor because of the huge traffic conjunction and burning of materials like plastic and other things. To conclude, loss of plants and animals as well as other environment problems are really concerning factors. Therefore, I think that are should concentrate on both issues for the Survival in this planet.