Marriage is seen as animportant part of life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age? Explain.

Obviously, Marriage has a significant role in establishing relationships. Marrying a person at a young age can change the life of the person. There are both pros and cons to this situation. Both of them will be discussed further. Discussing the advantage of marrying a person at a young age, the most significant is that they get a longer time to build a life together. This is because, getting married at a young age gives couples a long time to live a life together, establish careers, and start a family. Furthermore, younger people have more energy and flexibility. This means that younger couples typically have more energy and flexibility, which can be helpful when starting a new life together. Moreover, it helps to develop Stronger emotional connections. The reason being, couples who marry at a young they have a strong emotional connection because they have grown up together and have shared experiences. On the contrary, there are some drawbacks too. To initiate with, financial instability. To add to this, younger couples may not have established careers or financial stability, which can cause stress and strain on the marriage. Additionally, the Higher risk of divorce is another disadvantage. That is couples who marry at a young age have a higher risk of divorce compared to those who marry at an older age. This may be due to the lack of life experience, and financial instability. Besides this, it limits personal growth. By it means that relationships at a young age can limit personal growth and experiences, which can lead to feeling unfulfilled or unachieved. To conclude, there are a few demerits of marrying at a younger age such as financial instability, high risk of divorce and limited personal growth. However, the merits such as living longer, more energy and flexibility and stronger emotional connection also should not be neglected.