Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a jobb straight after shcool. Discuss both views.

In the present age, whether higher education helps to achieve a great career or not has sparked so much debate. Some people believe that graduating from higher study institutes is the best way to achieve a wonderful future, whereas many others believe that this education is not required and that getting employment just after the academy is a more suitable option. In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Firstly, a university or college has thoroughly prepared courses on specific topics, which contain knowledge from the beginner to the expert level. These courses help students to achieve more and more knowledge in the field they are interested in. For example, a student interested in computer science may choose the program of computer engineering and get detailed knowledge about the same. As a result, students will have a high chance that they become successful in their professional careers. Secondly, These subjects are taught by experts in the area; hence, students will get a chance to have more insights about the subject they are studying. Additionally, these faculties know how to teach effectively because of their vast experience. For instance, there is a huge difference between students learning about a computer from a school teacher and a university faculty. Therefore, Pupils have very good support in terms of learning and clearing their doubts. On the other hand, there are many people who start work immediately after they graduate from school, which helps them to earn money and become independent as early as possible. They also get to learn about the field they are working in by means of experience. To cite an example, a teenager starting a job right after school may become independent before he turns twenty. Thus, they have more understanding of the field and financial management. Even so, there is a high chance that they may get exploited because of little knowledge of the area they are working in. Consequently, the advantages of starting a job right after school are quite limited. To sum up, a university provides more comprehensive learning for the future by means of properly designed subjects and expert faculties whereas starting work right after the academy has many disadvantages like getting exploited and etcetera, against limited benefits. Overall, I am convinced that students should go for higher education for a bright future.