Air transport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some peoplesay this is good but other believe the use of air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Fruits and vegetables are transported by aeroplanes to uncustomed biomes or those countries which have different seasons, consequently there is an argument about it which some masses believe that using air transportation is not proper for this aim, and others think it has more advantages. In the present essay both views will be elaborated on along with a personal view. On the one hand, some masses think that it does not appropriate to transport agricultural products by airlines. Firstly, one of their reason is, it could cause a rise in air pollution which leads to an increase in carbon dioxide footprint. For example, global warming has a central role in our era which can have an adverse effect on glaciers, the Arctic and the Antarctic. Secondly, they think this trend triggers to increase in air transportation costs. Finally, I take place on a new planet which does not originally exist in a biome that can cause subsequent issues such as interrupting the ecosystem's performance. On the other hand, some folks believe that it is a good trend because all people around the world be able to consume rare fruits. Furthermore, It would decrease the price of some vegetables which are out of season, so poor people can buy them too. while I agree with the positive effects which can decrease the price of agricultural products, I am worried about the negative effects of this new method of transportation such as enhancing the carbon dioxide footprint. In conclusion, both views of points have some advantages and disadvantages that are investigated in the present article, in my opinion it has more benefits rather than adverse points.