The world is facing a climate crisis due to human activity. Where are some of the most significant causes of climate chang, and what actions can individuals and governments take to reduce its impac?

Nowadays, the global is facing climate crisis due to individual activit. This essay will explore some of the issue have reulted from this trend and suggest some solution. To begin with, the crucial problem of global warming are due to human activities such as driving cars, increasing number of aeroplanes etc. Human usage many fuel and fossil, these all made - up a lot of gases and increasing in global temperature. To minimize this problem, government and individual should decrease the energy consumption by decreasing the number of flight, using public transportation to decrease use of cars, then reduce the gas. Furthermore,another significant problem is that cutting of trees. Nowadays people cutting a lot of tress, due to this reason damage the forest which are impact on the environmen. To mitigate this problem, governments should take some rules to protect wild life and encourage the people to planting more trees in their backyard and the street in front of their houses. In conclusion, global warming is a serious worldwide issue that arise frome human activities and government also should take some rules.