The world is facing a climate crisis due to human activit. What are some of the most significant causes of climate change and what actions can individuals and governments take reduce its impac?

Nowadays, the global is facing climate crisis due to individual activities. This essay will explore some of the issue that have resulted from this trend and suggest some solutions. To begin with, the crucial problem of global warming is due to human activities such as driving cars, increasing the number of aeroplanes etc. Humans use many fuels and fossil, this all made - up of a lot of gases and increasing in global temperature. To minimize this problem, government and individual decrease the energy consumption by decreasing the number of flight, using public transportation to decrease use of the cars, then reducing gas. Furthermore,another significant problem is the cutting of trees. Nowadays people cutting a lot of trees and due to this reason damage the forest which are impact on the environment. To mitigate this problem, governments should take some rules to protect wildlife and encourage the people to plant more trees in their backyards and the street in front of their houses. In conclusion, global warming is a serious worldwide issue that arises from human activities and the government also should take some rules for everyone.