Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people have some sleeping problems. They have difficulties getting enough sleep. It is very common nowadays. Every 4 people of 10 people complain about it. They can not sleep enough because they work or study too many hours a day. So, their brain can not relax and sleep at night. This problem can cause too many problems. Firstly, you can not focus on your work. It can decrease your efficiency. It is also true for studying. You can not get good marks on exams. For example, think about a student which did not sleep enough one day before her exam. She can get low marks comparing other students. Another problem which is a result of lack of sleep is health issues. Sleeping is the most important nutrition of our body. If you do not sleep enough, your immunity can decrease. Therefore, you can get sick. The first solution to this problem can be seeing a doctor. It may have unpredictable reasons. You may need to make some tests. If you have some disease, you can use medicines and get enough sleep. Moreover, physical activity can help you to sleep well. You can join a sports class. For example, I am going joga and it makes me physically and mentally relaxed. And you need to schedule your sleeping time. It is important to sleep at least 8 hours and it should be at night. Also, you can listen to slow music before going to bed. It may shorten your time when you are trying to sleep. To conclude, sleeping is very important for people. If it is not enough, it can cause too many problems. And you need to do something to solve it. Although this is not easy, you need to stop complaining and start to do something.