Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, the majority of individuals point out that almost all teens should be demanded to do volunteer activities in their leisure time to assist the local public as they strongly believe that this would be beneficial for teenagers and society as well. From my point of view, I disagree with this controversial topic. First and foremost, in many,countries the employment of children is prohibited. To begin with, several inhabitants argue that these days, education is crucial in everyone's life because it determines the way to realize a person's full potential, the youngsters might study well in order to be the master of their future jobs and to take a better lifestyle. It is undeniable that the young generation should be free to learn hard some important subjects such as maths which is a really difficult topic for most of the inhabitants for this reason they have to revise their lessons a lot to achieve their goals. On the other hand, young people should enjoy their childhood as they are younger rather than others who will have a longing for doing some kind of entertainment activity to just have fun. Thus, I would resort that young people should not be encouraged to do some type of industry which is related to local government. If they have more free time, they will be able to play several sport exercise which is an effective method to stay healthy and survive for much more time. For example, in Russia, almost all students and kids ought to attract to study hard and they must be professional in their products that help the country's future condition instead of volunteering struggle without any sort of fee In conclusion, these days, as technology has been developing day by day, the youngest should be free at all times to do some kind of their effort. In my opinion, the young generation should be free to do some kind of activities themselves a lot that would open the door to get the aims of students.