Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages togeather. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Someone might siad that music is like a magic because it can be use as a tool to merge people around the world with diffrence cultures and brackground backgrounds to brend in as one. In my opinion, i totally agree so i will elaborate my point of view below. Music can play with people emotion so that it can make people from different background bren in together easily. For the reason is that in music itself have rythm or lyric that can make people feel the same even if they are different in ages or cultures. For instance, when someone do not know each others before and just met could be immediatly feel colser colder by the music because music might related to their emotion or previous life history. So that even we come from different cultures and ages but emotions or the feel of people do not care about it. Furthermore, music has it own style or genre as well. People who love the same style of music can be easier to get closer because we can pick up something to talk about it and be come much knowing of other without knowing easch other before. For example, when we come from differnt ages and cultures it can be difficult to talk with but if we love the same style of music it is enough to have something to talk togeather. In conclusion, Music might be a good tool to bringing people together but it also need a good knowledge of music as well. So that we can say that music is a great thing to make people closer with different cultures and ages.