Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years, under the economic circumstances and uncovering of life's necessities for employees that have a job in labour plot. The majority of people resort to having a chance to freelance to high their incomes. I am of the belief that raising living standards presently has become essential to acquire a positive life. To embark on, the chief reason for this tendency is that many nations have a financial recession. In other words, if the economy is declining, institutions and industrial buildings do not have a capacity to provide their staff with proper salaries, and many workers return to free employment. For instance, in Egypt, a survey conducted by some economic experts, revealed that the manufactured sector such as El-Min Ramadan City has decreased in proletarians' payments. Hence, what can be said is that there are many requirements to achieve success. In addition, despite the fact that investing in personal capitalization may be a right way to promote income, there are many negatives to entering this track. To illustrate, when many independents intend to make their special career, it has to be aware of the difficulties to reach the top such as a long period to be qualified and probably not earn a lot of money to recap all living requirements. For example, a recent survey in Egypt by some universities revealed that there is an increase in competitions among independents thus, earning money has become declined.Eventually,not only does working as a self-employed need more patience, but also it cannot be the main resource firstly to cover the costs of living. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that many citizens and I believe that choosing self-invested is more beneficial, while others have another perspective.