A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose?

First of all, I am definitely supporting the company which donates to protect the environment. Nowadays, saving our energy and the global greenhouse phenomenon unanimously are the most important things for people who live on earth. We should have a consensus about the climate crisis have been damaged our living space and environment and then related to increasing endangered species, in spite of everyone having the responsibility to protect our earth I thought enterprises and companies have more corporate social responsibilities. Enterprises want to "take from society and use from society", not only to make money for shareholders but also to contribute to the sustainable development of society and the environment. Therefore, under the mentioned above, giving some money to protect our environment outweighs supporting the arts. For example, TSMC, which has led Taiwan stocks to soar into the sky, has "green manufacturing" as a very important concept in its corporate social responsibility. While the company is growing, it must coexist and co-prosper with the ecological environment, whether it is in energy management, water pipes or Air pollution prevention and control has a lot of ink, which is to ensure sustainable actions for environmental protection, especially because Apple insists on the proportion of "green electricity" production, so the issue of TSMC's energy saving and carbon reduction has attracted the attention of netizens. For another example, Family Mart, one of the most as known by Taiwanese people which is concerning with eco-friendly, they are promoting biodegradable plastic bags, they also provide a "negative carbon area" has been set up in some stores, allowing consumers to exchange the concept of carbon assets for consumption discounts. In conclusion, we are facing the problems of the climate crisis, how to make communities, environment and ecology get along with people, persuading ‘Resource regeneration, endless life’ are the most important target of enterprises.