Some people think that parents have a great in!uence on their children. Others believe that the media is a bigger infuence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Who is a better influencer for children is always a big concern.Some argue that parents are very close to their pupils so they impact the most. In contrast,others think that today's media play a vital role.I will discuss both points of view in forthcoming paragraphs and give my option later based on facts. To commence with, offspring play almost more than half the amount of time with their parents and observe all behaviours which are done by their parents. Therefore, it is justifiable to claim that they are role models for their children. Apart from that, since birth guardians are aware of all the traits of their children they are better too through much important life lessons. Children also grasp lessons easily because they are very well connected with family bonds. For instance, it can be seen that if parents are respecting older people in their daily life then offspring can follow the same characteristic because they grow to see this tradition from their birth. Additionally, nowadays teenagers consider their mother or father friends and they can feel free to share any kind of life situation with them because they are raised like this and they have a great child-parent bond. However,it is not undeniable truth that in many society social media take place of mentor for adolescents.To elaborate, today most pupils live in nuclear-based families among them their parents are most of the time spend in the office to fulfil the basic needs of the family and teenagers are left alone at home isolated. This situation even gets worst in metro cities where people want to live introverted lifestyles and children hardly find friends. Hence, children are attracted to social apps where they can chit-chat with someone and spend time with them.It is human nature when they spend most of their time with anything they can feel connected and bonded toward that object.The best example of this is, in the USA it is noticed that most school children aged between 12-18 are blindly followed social media actors and influencers. To recapture, it is true that adolescents are greatly impacted by paparazzi and they have great control over children's minds. Nevertheless, these norms can be curbed if some measures are taken by parents and society.