Some people argue that the retirement age should be raised significantly, given that average life expectancy has increased greatly. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are enough discussions about the allowance that people reseive and one of them is the extension of the retirement age, Some have argued that because many people are living much longer the age which people retire considerably. From my perspective, I disagree with proposal. This essay will demostrate why its proponents are correct. On the one hand, alhtough the life expentancy is longer wworkers are at a certain age which makes them less active and unable to adapt to the physical demand of their work, especially the creative and craft profession. For instance, as employeea employee get older, their brains become less active and have more difficulty aequiring requiring new necessary skills for new projects or competing with younger employees. In addition, their eyes deteriorate. As a result, they make more mistakes in documents or tasks that require development. On the other hand, besides some drawbacks everyone has their dreams about their life so determining a specific age is also limiting the liberty of humans. For example, many seniors are planning to travel around the world, visit new places and meet new cultures. Furthermore, some of them are dreaming about a change their carrier or establishing their own business. So, late retirement limits human rights and respect. To conclude, considering the aforementioned points, it can be inferred that this essay argued why the retirement age needs to be chosen by workers and equality workers who can secrifice their pension for their dreams need to benefit from early retirement.