Science is very important in the 21st century. How do you think it could be made more appealing to young people?

In this digital era, science is vital for every field. However, it is undoubtedly true that only a few children want to pursue further studies in science -related streams.There are many ways through which we can encourage pupils to choose this career path. Firstly, people are ill-aware of the science stream they only think that it is meant for genius minds. Hence, it is important to show them a broad career path and financial perks which children can achieve through studying these subjects.Teachers and regimes both need to work hand in hand for better results.Teachers are introduced to many hidden aspects of discipline and they also used different kinds of technology so, students do not feel afraid.There are many websites and games available which show hard sciences topics in a 3D model in an easily understandable manner which helps to glorify curiosity among students. For example, there is one software available on the internet which shows different chemical elements' experiments through animation. Additionally, in the school,curriculum more time was given to practical lessons instead of just theory classes. Furthermore, the regime also runs campaigns frequently which help students and their parents to bring awareness about the benefits which are associated with science. In addition to that, the authority also encourages schools to schedule si-fi far and visits.Government help in this by providing grand and subside in entry ticket and travelling fee. For instance,in,Ahmedabad there is a place called science city where every week the Gujarat government gives free entry to every visitor on Sunday.Which brings a greater number of footfall to this kind of place. Moreover,authorities can organise education fare where different part of the country scientists shows their innovation.Competition is also given fule among citizens to participate in this kind of event and monetary advantages are given to those who won the competition. In conclusion, practical learning, introduction to the technology, and monetary perk can attract teenagers to go after technique subjects. However,I think that parents also give them contribute by agganging with their children to explore education fantasy.