some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many that working for the same corporation throughout the career life is beneficial. However, others discern that shifting organizations is much more fruitful. I firmly believe that both of them are equally essential for the benefit of enterprises and workers. On the one hand, one salient merit which proves the necessity of having one -in-a-lifetime employment relates to achieving career-related growth. This is mainly due to the fact that most international companies consider senior workers for promotions and give them a preferential treatment more than fresh workers. Accordingly, if employees spent an outsized portion of their career life working for a single company, definitely would this increase their probability of guaranteeing higher positions with lucrative salaries. High-tech corporations such as Nokia and Samsung, for example, provide the position of branch managers only for engineers who have been working for the same branch for not less than 5 years. Not only would such an approach benefits employees by granting them promotions, but also enterprises would reap the benefits in terms of a higher productivity rate since familiarity plays a quintessential role in this endeavour. In other words, when working for the same company during one's career path, a familiar working environment and an accustomed type of management would be guaranteed which would increase the sales figures of workers due to triggering a cozy work environment and a sense of comfort. On the other hand, working for diverse corporations has a number of advantages. Firstly, it increases the adaptability of an employee. Such a continuous shift empowers employees with the ability to meet new colleagues and work under various styles of supervision which would solidify Their soft skills such as communication skills, tolerance and open-minded attitude. The job hunting process, subsequently, has been witnessed to be remarkably easier for workers who continually shift their companies than fixed ones. One further merit of such a tendency is that it helps individuals ameliorate their financial and personal status. because by changing workplace, employees usually opt for a vocation with a higher income and more flexible working hours which would provide them with the ability to cover their essential and luxuries and secure a satisfactory living condition. An eminent example of this is achieving a work-life balance which can only be actualized by searching for and shifting from one firm to another until it is fulfilled. In conclusion, I am convinced that the significance of cannot be brought into comparison because of their significance for employees and recruits.