Some people believe that it is impossible to help everyone in need around the world. That is why governments should only focus on helping people of their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some believe supporting all societies that need assistance seems infeasible. So, authorities should take on the responsibility of meeting the needs of their compatriot. I agree with this and believe governments should pay attention to the demands of their society. Each government should take the needs of its community. The authority can handle all requirements and expectations in a country because the awareness of who is in charge is better than in other countries. Societies should be sure in a critical situation can enjoy governmental aid. Federal aid for needy people in other countries represents welfare and wealth and is better to allocate to the country's people. Can be taken as a modern interpretation of the old saying: ‘Charity begins at home.’ Some people may argue that focusing just on the demands of your community brings isolation to countries. In explain, in calamities, authorities cannot handle all aspects of country recompenses. So, international integration brings monetary or health aid to states and can save regions from destruction. However, providing welfare for each underprivileged country can guarantee the country a supplement in difficult conditions by other nations, it takes attention from the people of that country. In conclusion, I am not convinced that helping each needy person can be a big support for countries. I believe each nation should provide a strategy for hard days and make the best situation for their society.