Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether parents should have grandparents taking responsibility for their children or whether they should take to childcare centres for absolute duty. While I understand the logic behind the former view, I am still in favour of the latter. Those who believe that family members like gramps should be allowed to take responsibility for their grandchildren at home may have several arguments. They may well argue that most grandparents are not only always willing to look after their grandchildren at a little or no cost as this makes them busy and happy while they are all old and retired, but also they have more experience to concern for them. For example, many modern families in Vietnam let their gran tend to their grandkids. However, in several families in which both of their grandmothers and grandfathers are too old to load for their infant. Nevertheless, I still believe that parents should take their youngsters to childcare centres for several reasons. Chief among these is that daycare has skills, and ability related to babysitting and well-organized responsibility as well as requires some appropriate ways of education by professional trainers and teachers. For instance, kindergarten helps heir shape their behaviour and how to apply express empathy when dealing with some situations. Therefore, provide offspring with the best concern. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that let grandparents take care of their grandchildren. However, I would take the view to take children to childcare centres.