Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that playing sports which is risky to live, should not be considered a profession and laws' should be enforced to ban these games. While, others say that it should not be a concern and one has the right to choose any sport irrespective of the risk it involves. I personally think that no sports should be banned and in this essay, i will explore both sides and give my opinion with examples. First and foremost, as per many people's concern, it is important to consider the amount of danger in some sports like rugby,bull riding and boxing. Playing these sports could lead to death. For example, between the years 2017 and 2022, statistics say that, almost 20 players had been dead and few others have no possibility of playing anymore. Even though it was an accident, it cannot be easily digested by anyone, especially the family members. In addition, it will have a direct impact on future children who follow these games with passion and make it their career. As a result, few believe it is crucial to think that stopping these games forever will be the right way to move forward. Meanwhile, although, there are so many downsides to consider to this risky sport, there are many positives which need to be thought of. Moreover, every individual is talented in some way or the other. Likewise, it is impossible to even think of a sport becoming extinct. In addition, generations of a family would have followed a sport and according to them, they can be good at it. For instance, a family in Spain has seen every generation of them representing the national team and it is kind of a family tradition to them as well as for the whole nation. Therefore, banning a few sports will have an enormous impact on major people and instead of stopping, If dangerous sports can be played with extra caution then i think, it should be continued. Concluding, while there are a few downsides to risky sports like unstoppable accidents and injuries, there are many upsides to the sports like traditions can be carried on and children can wide variety of options to choose from and follow their passion. In my opinion, games should not be banned, however, rules should be changed with consideration of risk and players should be extra cautious and it should be played with the spirit of the game.