It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

The importance of taking liability which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of taking risks in the professional area and personal areas has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. For my part, despite some drawbacks relate to this action there are actually more merits we can acquire from this. Analysing the statement and explaining further, takings risks in life makes us more confident about our future life. However, once the population and society start taking risks in their life, they will become more successful throughout the future area. For instance, In their professional life when Davy was inventing light she tried a lot of risky experiments for her invention. Likewise, we should also apply the trial and error method in our journey to get better results. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that there are some disadvantages too for taking liability in business growth and own activity. In other words, takings perils in a minimum range are quite less harmful to everyone. For example, if a businessman makes all his investments in any particular company he can get a negative impact from that process. Because once he invests all his money in future he will not have some rupees for his family. In conclusion, it can be clearly stated why many are against taking prospects. Moreover, we should have trust in our destiny despite many uncertainties. Because everything happens by gods will.