some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training . others belive they should be free to work in another coutnry if they wish . Discuess boh these views and give your opinion.

One group of people claim that jobs like doctors and engineers ought to work in the country where they did their training. Whilst other individuals disapprove saying it is each human's choice to work wherever he or she decides. This essay will analyse both sides before declaring their position. Regarding the first site, the paramount reason is not being able to fit in with the unacquainted culture. Indeed, it is peculiar for doctors to perceive a cultural shock after altering job location. Moreover, it is a high likelihood that they would not fathom different cultures' ideologies and outlooks, which in its turn will downstream impact their performance. Furthermore, the language barrier is an immense hindrance to performing well in a person's occupation. For instance, the vast majority of competent doctors tend to migrate to North Korea, because of high income and convenient work policy, while only a small proportion of them gets accepted mainly because they possess that country's indigenous language skills. Hence, the outcomes will be an increase in unemployment and misapprehension. On the other extreme, no one has the right to restrict a person's options relating to professions. According to the UN's human rights policy, each person is able to decide their destiny and no human being is not allowed to force someone to make involuntary decisions. There are a plethora of cases where an individual would like to change their job. A good example is engineers are inclined to work in the USA because of carrier progress and pleasant conditions. As a consequence, the workers who are both highly qualified and able to speak multiple languages will work outside of their mother country. In a nutshell, both sides have solid arguments, however, I believe that every person have own right to choose a country where he wants to work