Some people think that building tall building is the best way to create more housing space, while other people believe it's better to build many houses on land. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days it is easy to find tall buildings dedicated to housing di big cities. Despite this, some argue the establishment of houses on land is a better choice for society. This essay will examine both points of view before a conclusion is declared. Firstly, from the perspective of land efficiency. It is a known fact that high building maximizes the usage of a piece of land and air particularly in towns with expected outcomes to produce as many rooms as possible. Even though, the goal of effectiveness is achieved, these houses only benefit developers. It is because this type of dream home is not affordable for all classes of society thus promoting less social interaction. For example, a small flat with a considerably high price is too small for a family consisting of 4 persons. From the side of houses on land as an alternative, homeowners are expected to have social interactions. This is because homes in lands are coexistent in certain areas therefore people with various social backgrounds can help each other in their daily lives. However, it should be taken into consideration that not all lands are created for housing purposes, for instance, forests are burned to open new land. Thus, the regulation to allocate spaces for housing in lands must be implemented. In conclusion, after looking into these views I feel that houses on land are a better solution for humans because they accommodate social interactions at a reasonable price. thus I hope that the housing can be built according to this purpose from now on and in the future.