In many countries, children show less respect to elders. What are the causes of such behavior? What can be done to address this situation?

Unfortunately, these days in many countries, children's bad behavior or show less respect for elders has had some tensions in societies. This issue has some causes and several solutions to solve this problem. These attitudes can be aroused from several origins. First, it must be mentioned that parents ' behavior toward each other. In other words, the wife and husband converse behavior influences the children's treating way, not only toward their parents but also toward other elders. For example, think about a situation in that parents in a home do not respect each other or do not cooperate with themselves; this condition will affect children immediately. Second, parents ' behavior toward their mother and father is an obvious threat pattern for the young community. Furthermore, how youngers are treated by society or their parent will define to offspring whether good or bad treatment patterns to adopt. Lastly, as inevitable societal influencers, some famous people can promote a disrespectful attitudes. Just think about heavy metal music. Although this kind of music is energetic and exciting for some people, aggressive actions that are taken place on the stage can be destructive. Several explanation can be an asset for this problem. Firstly, parents, as a most imperative children's treatment pattern, should not misbehave or act respectless to each other or especially toward their parents because children most time follow their parents. Secondly, the parent should have decent behavior with their children, which will reflect on the children's reactions sooner or later. Finally, society and government should have some regard as well as some restriction on children. Clarifying by an instance, they should control some movies or famous people's harmful impacts on the heir. Also, they can bold some families as a good pattern for action to encourage younger to learn to respect senior citizens. In conclusion, the problem of offspring's disrespectful performance toward elders has some causes and possible explanation. If these quick fix are applied to society, they can improve the scion's attitude and help them become more polite.