You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, the extreme usage of different types of energy is examined essential factor in our lives, one of its main forms is the solar source. While some people argue that using it is useful and will overcome the power lack, others think that produce energy from the sun is not the best choice. In this essay, I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of solar energy. Firstly, new technology has its own impact; hence, using sunlight to generate power has downside too. High cost and high maintenance replacement, for example. To showcase, let us imagine that we need to replace the normal type of electricity for a whole inner building with solar cell; then we need to increase the budget. Also, based on my own experience, using these cells with require a lot of maintenance in order to be capable for generating power. In addition, there is another side to using clean source too. For case, we will lower carbon emissions resulting from fossil fuels. Moreover, to that, there is another benefit too that we have to mention. If we ignore the higher cost of the part and performance, we will find a cheap an unlimited source of electricity. To end, due to the described reasons, we may safely conclude that the benefits of using the sun to produce electricity top its difficulty; therefore, I believe we should focus on finding option to high-cost cells.